top of page

Reanita's

HEALTH JOURNEY

Well hello! Have you been looking for a number of informative and ,of course, entertaining personal vegan/juicing journeys others have embarked on...just like the one your thinking about undertaking? Your web's history is filled with every question, research, testomionals, recipes all in regards to juicing and/or veganism right? Yea, I did just that. Scouring the internet and YouTube with information and success stories on how they cured their illness. It didn't matter the ailment; whether it was cancer, asthma, acne, psoriasis, etc. However, my laser focus was eczema! Enough was enough for me! So be enlightened, entertained, and hopefully inspired on my day by day quest to heal myself once and for all and finally be free of this confident stealing ailment!

Search

Day 9: 🙂

Opening my eyes to another day, I felt extremely energized. The feelings of grogginess and the thought of “oh I’ll just sleep in for a little longer” was nonexistent this morning. I love the feeling of being up before everybody else. The serene sounds of birds chirping and my baby’s soft inhales and exhales was like music to my ears. To put the icing on the cake (vegan of course! Lol), my lunch was prepped for work as well as my juice. Being prepared and well rested always puts me in a good mood.



Accompanying with me to work was my big green salad, quinoa, lentils, & my newest bestie- Gigi. Fast forwarding from an interesting day at work, i anxiously wait for my ride. I hop in the back and relax my feet as the car accelerates through the down pouring of water that fell down from the heavens. Coming home, I scurry in the house only to be met with my little one’s beautiful smile. Her eyes twinkled as she gazed back at me, I was in love all over again. Seeing her face even furthers my desire to succeed at this. I realize I am more than a mother, I am a role model for her. It’s so essential to me that she follows this same path of healthy eating. Even though she’s going to experiment later on in life as she gets older and try new, possibly greasy foods, I can rest easy at night knowing I led her down a path destined for success.

I conclude my day with a bowl of oatmeal and a smile. Yea, today was a good day.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 14: 2 weeks in

*rumbling* My eyes popped open as a strong jolt from the earth’s core woke me up. Just in the 2 seconds, it seemed as though there were countless thoughts that raced in my head such as “where do I go

Contact

Success! Message received.

bottom of page