top of page

Reanita's

HEALTH JOURNEY

Well hello! Have you been looking for a number of informative and ,of course, entertaining personal vegan/juicing journeys others have embarked on...just like the one your thinking about undertaking? Your web's history is filled with every question, research, testomionals, recipes all in regards to juicing and/or veganism right? Yea, I did just that. Scouring the internet and YouTube with information and success stories on how they cured their illness. It didn't matter the ailment; whether it was cancer, asthma, acne, psoriasis, etc. However, my laser focus was eczema! Enough was enough for me! So be enlightened, entertained, and hopefully inspired on my day by day quest to heal myself once and for all and finally be free of this confident stealing ailment!

Search

Day 14: 2 weeks in

*rumbling*

My eyes popped open as a strong jolt from the earth’s core woke me up. Just in the 2 seconds, it seemed as though there were countless thoughts that raced in my head such as “where do I go with my baby that’s safe? This building is so old, what happens if the ceiling falls through? There’s no earthquake preparedness kit.” Plus many more, but mainly concerned for my baby. I scanned the doorway since I was conditioned to believe that the doorway is the strongest part of the house, but seeing how old this house is, skepticism was in near reach of me.

Once it was over, I looked down at my little one as she continues to slumber with no worries in the world. I went back to sleep for about an hour until my body naturally and gently woke me up at 5a to start my day. I made my lunch which consisted of my repetitive salad, broccoli, lentils, & quinoa. While at work I gulped down 32 ounces of green juice. (Thank you Gigi!) After a pretty good day, I ran my errands and concluded my day with water. I know, pretty boring despite the earthquake, but I like boring sometimes lol Boring doesn’t consist of any unexpected surprises such as unbearable itching, food temptations, any accidents, or arguments. Boring just is. Yea, I’ll be up for boring again tomorrow if it lets me.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 13: Let the healing crisis commence

Waking up with a smile on my face, despite being in disbelief I’m up this early- 5:30a to be exact. I really believe just the short amount of time of juicing and eating a plant based diet is working w

Contact

Success! Message received.

bottom of page